Website In Desperate Need of Atom/Astro Boy Stories

Talk about all things Astro Boy!
AtomFansUnite
Kokoro Robot

Website In Desperate Need of Atom/Astro Boy Stories

Postby AtomFansUnite » 10 years ago

Hi everyone. :D Let me start off with saying how GREAT this website is. I'm newly registered but I've been coming here for a while.

Anyway, I've recently discovered this website called, Archive Of Our Own. They're a lot like FanFiction.Net but you need an invite to be a user because of the bandwidth. It's easy to get one though! I got mine in 24 hours.

Anyway, anyway, they only have 5 stories for Astro boy! :eek:
I feel that this website could use more Atomu! I'm not very good at writing stories so I'd thought I'd ask. Anyone else with me?

Tetsuwan Penguin
Robot Revolutionary

Postby Tetsuwan Penguin » 10 years ago

"AtomFansUnite" wrote:Hi everyone. :D Let me start off with saying how GREAT this website is. I'm newly registered but I've been coming here for a while.

Anyway, I've recently discovered this website called, Archive Of Our Own. They're a lot like FanFiction.Net but you need an invite to be a user because of the bandwidth. It's easy to get one though! I got mine in 24 hours.

Anyway, anyway, they only have 5 stories for Astro boy! :eek:
I feel that this website could use more Atomu! I'm not very good at writing stories so I'd thought I'd ask. Anyone else with me?

Well, if members can invite other members, maybe you can invite me?
Look in my sig to see a link see me on fanfiction.net and take a look at write I've been writing.
[sigpic][/sigpic]Image

:tenma: I'm on Fanfiction.net as Tetsuwan Penguin. Please check out some of the other stories I've written! ;)
https://www.fanfiction.net/u/4672860/Tetsuwan-Penguin

I can also be found on Deviant Art http://tetsuwanpenguin.deviantart.com/

My home page
http://scharkalvin.weebly.com/about-me.html

AprilSeven
Silent Song

Postby AprilSeven » 10 years ago