astroboygf art work

Show off all your awesome art, writings and other creations here.
AstroBoyGF
On a Flight into Space

astroboygf art work

Postby AstroBoyGF » 11 years ago

all of this work goes from my most recent to my past. i have more but there be too much XD enjoy Image ive improved Image astro eddie Image remake of an old work. astro is a vampire Image im a secret agent and i fall astro catches me Image opp astro style! Image starry astro Image astro boy plays music made on November 12, 2009 Image me and astro made on October 4, 2009 Image astro boy as a greaser for one of my stories made on September 4, 2009 Image 3d astro July 22, 2009 Image screen cap from the move made on May 6, 2009 Image vampy atom April 29, 2009 Image copied off a screen cap (i think) April 29, 2009 Image me and astro movie style April 10, 2009 Image i saw a bug...okay it was a space bug that eats humans March 29, 2009 Image dancing disco. i always love to ship these 2 <3 March 20, 2009 Image if you cant read what it says it goes like this: me thinking: why did i possibly think i could win at chess with atom?! i was stupid enough to agree to his bet! atom: oh kitty! *opens mouth and points in* ahhh..! me: yes master... made in March 5, 2009 Image oh yeah i went there. February 20, 2009 Image yup. your welcome February 14, 2009 Image i went thru a really bad time an astro was the only thing keeping me happy. and thus i made him an angel. i made this one in 05 or so
And the nursery and Paradise Estate didn't really collapse. The moon's made of green cheese, and I'm the queen of England!"
-MLP lickety split

AstroBoyGF
On a Flight into Space

if yall want ill post more if you like em
And the nursery and Paradise Estate didn't really collapse. The moon's made of green cheese, and I'm the queen of England!"

-MLP lickety split

Toshio
Banned

Postby Toshio » 11 years ago

That's cool.
Did you tried Rock from the 2003 series before, btw?

AstroBoyGF
On a Flight into Space