astro's tantrum?

Talk about all things Astro Boy!
Bakabits
Rocket Ball Champion

astro's tantrum?

Postby Bakabits » 14 years ago

Hey guys this is my second post and i am kinda new to astro boy. Just wanted to know what episode was astro's tantrum on in the 60's anime? Can you also give me a link to the episode? Thank you and i hope you will enjoy my time here.
Now active on MyAnimeList

Nora
Rocket Ball Champion

Postby Nora » 14 years ago

I donno what episode it was actually I'm kinda curious about that too. But heres a link to a youtube person who has the majority of the 60s, and 03 anime

http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=WingedMushroomOfDoom#grid/uploads
I'm a Literary Artist...not the Doctor!

http://shadowedinnocents.deviantart.com/

Laughing Dragon
Rocket Ball Champion

Postby Laughing Dragon » 14 years ago

Doesn't Jeffbert have an avatar that shows Dr. Elefun holding a kicking, screaming Astro? (Cute, BTW) Is that image from the episode?

jeffbert
Minister of Science

Postby jeffbert » 14 years ago

89 Gomes’ Ghost (English vers: 80, Horrible King Horrid). It is on disc case 8 & disc 16 of the ELV (set 2).
Last edited by jeffbert on Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bakabits
Rocket Ball Champion

Postby Bakabits » 14 years ago

thank you very much! :)
Now active on MyAnimeList

Dragonrider1227
Robot Revolutionary

Postby Dragonrider1227 » 14 years ago

Found it! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmeloLv7-Tw
and I gotta say, Astro throws a funny looking tantrum :lol:
He looks more like he's doing a Tarzan yell here XD
Now, does anyone else want to know how a short, tubby, 68 year old man manages to hold on to a 100,000 horsepowered super robot having a tantrum?

And the way this begins, does it feel like we missed something to anyone else?
Last edited by Dragonrider1227 on Sat Dec 19, 2009 10:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Laughing Dragon
Rocket Ball Champion